Legal notice

Latest update date: January 23, 2020. In accordance with the provisions of articles 6-III and, 19 of the law n° 2004-575 related to the confidence in the digital economy as of June 21, 2004 as well as articles R.123-237 and R.123-238 of the Commercial Code, we inform you that :

 

The website www.finexkap.com is the property of the company Finexkap SAS whose head office is located 9/13, rue de Charenton, 75012 Paris, registered in the Paris Trade and Companies Register under the number 788 592 889, a simplified joint-stock company with capital of € 1,386,384, e-mail: info@finexkap.com, phone: 01 82 83 14 47, intra-community VAT number FR 89 788 592 889.

 

The financing services are provided by Finexkap AM SAS, a simplified joint-stock company under French law whose head office is located 9/13, rue de Charenton, 75012 Paris, registered in the Paris Trade and Companies Register under the number 802 023 432, with a capital of € 5,501,000, and whose intra-community VAT number is FR 52 802 023 432. A 100% subsidiary of the company Finexkap SAS. Finexkap AM is an asset management company regulated by the Autorité des Marchés Financiers under the number GP-14000044https://www.amf-france.org/).

 

In accordance with the regulations, Finexkap AM drafts and keeps the following documents:

 

  • - Anti-money laundering and anti-terrorist financing policy
  • - A customer classification policy
  • - A management policy to handle potential conflict of interests
  • - A policy to handle potential claims
  • - A policy for selecting financial intermediaries and strategic partners

 

 

Finexkap AM will communicate these documents upon request:

 

  • By mail to the following address: Finexkap AM - 9/13, rue de Charenton, 75012 Paris,
  • or to the following email address: info@finexkap.com.

 

 

The director of publication of the website is Cédric Teissier, as CEO of the company Finexkap.

 

The provider hosting the site is the Microsoft Azure Cloud platform.

en_GBEnglish (UK)
fr_FRFrançais en_GBEnglish (UK)

Mentions légales

Conformément aux dispositions des articles 6-III et, 19 de la loi n°2004-575 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique du 21 juin 2004 ainsi que des articles R.123-237 et R.123-238 du Code de commerce, nous vous informons que :

 

Le site www.finexkap.com est la propriété de la société Finexkap SAS dont le siège social est situé 9/13, rue de Charenton, 75012 Paris, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Paris sous le numéro 788 592 889, société par actions simplifiée au capital social de 1 046 492,40 €, e-mail info@finexkap.com, Téléphone : 01 82 83 14 47, numéro TVA intracommunautaire FR 89 788 592 889.

 

Le service de financement est, quant à lui, délivré par Finexkap AM SAS, société par actions simplifiée de droit français dont le siège social est situé 9/13, rue de Charenton, 75012 Paris, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Paris sous le numéro 802 023 432, au capital social de 5 001 000 €, et dont le numéro TVA intracommunautaire est FR 52 802 023 432, filiale à 100% de la société Finexkap SAS. Finexkap AM est une société de gestion de portefeuille agréée par l’Autorité des marchés financiers sous le numéro GP-14000044 (https://www.amf-france.org/).

 

Conformément à la réglementation, Finexkap AM dispose des documents suivants :

 

  • Une politique de lutte contre le blanchiment et le financement du terrorisme
  • Une politique de classification des clients
  • Une politique de gestion des conflits d’intérêts
  • Une politique de traitement des réclamations
  • Une politique de sélection des intermédiaires financiers et partenaires stratégiques

 

 

Finexkap AM communiquera ces documents sur simple demande réalisée :

 

  • Par courrier à l’adresse suivante : Finexkap AM – 9/13, rue de Charenton, 75012 Paris
  • ou à l’adresse mail suivante : info@finexkap.com

 

 

Le directeur de la publication du site web est Monsieur Cédric Teissier, en qualité de président de la société Finexkap.

 

Le prestataire assurant l’hébergement du site est la plateforme Cloud Microsoft Azure.