06

How to use the platform

  • I am not the legal representative of the company, can I submit a financing request?

    When registering on www.finexkap.com or via your Cash Connect widget, you can specify that you are not the legal representative of the company you wish to register. In this case, we simply ask you to input the contact details of the Legal Representative so we can contact him/ her. In order to resume the registration, the following documents will be required:

    - a scanned copy - front and back - of the ID document (National Identity Card or Passport) of your company’s legal representative;

    - a Power of Attorney signed by the legal representative and yourself. You can find a template to fill in your Finexkap account.

  • Why do I have to confirm your financing offer within 24 hours?

    When analyzing your financing request, our proprietary risk management tools determine the possibility of acquiring your invoices considering both the risks incurred by past acquisitions and future cashing forecasts. The 24 hours to accept an offer can be explained simply by the fact that, after this deadline, invoices submitted may no longer meet our eligibility criteria. Of course, if you receive an offer on a Friday, you have until the following Monday to accept and sign the financing offer.

  • How to incorporate these financial operations for my accounting reporting?

    Below, you will find the description of the accounting operations which will enable you to input an assignment deed. The sold invoices are to be cleared from the 411 "Clients" account and recorded as a counterpart to the debit of the 4118 "Clients transferred invoices" account. This may be input in the 512 “Bank” account for their net amount, i.e. the nominal amount of the invoices sold after deduction of the holdback and sale fee.

  • Is the information and data secured with Finexkap?

    Our users' data security and confidentiality is a top priority for our teams. The Finexkap technology only uses servers hosted in secured data centers. In addition, all electronic information and data processed by our teams and/ or the platform is encrypted via the SSL Protocol.

  • Do I need to modify or create a bank account?

    No. No specific steps to modify or create a bank account are necessary. Any financing that might occur will be paid through one of your existing bank accounts.

  • Is my financial information shared with third parties?

    Again, our users' data security and confidentiality is a top priority for our teams. Finexkap AM*- and its financial partners use legal and financial information provided by public B2B databases that collect all data available once the financial statements are published in the Registry of the Commercial Court. This data might completed by additional information you may provide. All such data is processed by Finexkap, Finexkap AM*, their financial partners and respective subcontractors with the utmost confidentiality and will only be disclosed to third parties if the transaction or regulations so require, provided that they are subject to professional secrecy or are bound by an obligation of confidentiality.

  • What happens if Finexkap and/or Finexkap AM* file for bankruptcy?

    In the event of a bankruptcy for Finexkap or Finexkap AM*, your outstanding transactions related to the invoices thate were sold will not be affected in any way. Indeed, the refinancing vehicle managed by Finexkap AM*is fully segregated from Finexkap and Finexkap AM*- assets. This refinancing vehicle will be represented by Finexkap AM*or any successor asset management company or, in the event of a default, by the custodian. All holdbacks will be refunded in accordance with contractual terms and conditions.

en_GBEN
fr_FRFR en_GBEN

06

Votre utilisation de la plateforme

  • Je ne suis pas le représentant légal de l’entreprise, puis-je effectuer une demande de cession ?

    Lors de l’inscription sur le site www.finexkap.com ou par l’intermédiaire de votre module Cash Connect, vous pouvez spécifier que vous n’êtes pas le représentant légal de l’entreprise que vous souhaitez inscrire. Dans ce cas, nous vous demandons simplement d’indiquer les coordonnées du représentant légal afin que nous puissions le contacter. Certaines pièces justificatives sont alors nécessaires :

    – votre pièce d’identité (carte nationale d’identité ou passeport en cours de validité) ;

    – une délégation de pouvoir signée par le représentant légal et le correspondant cédant, c’est-à-dire vous. Nous vous fournissons un modèle dans votre espace client.

  • Pourquoi dois-je répondre à votre proposition d’achat en moins de 24h ?

    Lors de l’analyse de votre demande de cession, nos grilles d’analyse propriétaires déterminent la possibilité d’acquérir vos factures à un instant précis et au regard du risque encouru par les acquisitions passées et les prévisions d’encaissements futurs. Le délai de réponse de 24 heures s’explique simplement par le fait que, passé ce délai, les factures soumises pourraient ne plus répondre à nos conditions d’éligibilité. Bien entendu, si vous recevez une offre le vendredi, le délai maximum de réponse court jusqu’au lundi ouvré suivant.

  • Quel est le traitement comptable des flux financiers ?

    Vous trouverez ci-dessous l’explication des opérations comptables qui vous permettront d’enregistrer une cession de créances. Les créances cédées sont soldées du compte 411 “Clients” et enregistrées en contrepartie au débit du compte 4118 “Créances clients cédées”. Celles-ci pourront être portées dans le compte 512 “Banque” à hauteur de leur montant net, c’est-à-dire le montant nominal des créances cédées sous déduction de la retenue de garantie et de la commission de cession.

  • Les informations transmises sont-elles sécurisées sur la plateforme ?

    La sécurité et la confidentialité des données de nos utilisateurs sont une priorité absolue pour nos équipes. La plateforme web de Finexkap utilise des serveurs hébergés dans des centres de données sécurisés. Par ailleurs, toutes les informations électroniques que vous échangez avec nos équipes et la plateforme sont cryptées via le protocole SSL.

  • Ai-je besoin d’effectuer des modifications ou de créer des comptes bancaires ?

    Non. Aucune démarche spécifique de création de compte bancaire n’est nécessaire. Le financement vous sera versé sur l’un vos comptes bancaires existants.

  • Mes informations financières sont-elles communiquées à des tiers ?

    La sécurité et la confidentialité des données de nos utilisateurs sont une priorité absolue pour nos équipes. Finexkap AM* et ses partenaires financiers utilisent les informations juridiques et financières fournies notamment par des bases de données B2B qui recueillent l’ensemble des données mises à disposition lors de la publication des comptes annuels au Greffe du Tribunal de commerce. Ces données sont complétées par les informations transmises par vos soins. Toutes ces données sont traitées par Finexkap, Finexkap AM*, leurs partenaires financiers et leurs sous-traitants respectifs dans la plus stricte confidentialité et ne seront communiquées à des tiers que si l’opération ou la réglementation le nécessite dès lors que ceux-ci sont soumis au secret professionnel ou tenus par une obligation de confidentialité.

  • Que se passe-t-il dans le cas où Finexkap et / ou Finexkap AM* dépose(nt) le bilan ?

    Dans le cas d’un dépôt de bilan de Finexkap ou Finexkap AM*, vos transactions en cours relatives aux créances cédées ne seront en rien affectées. En effet, le véhicule de refinancement géré par Finexkap AM* est totalement ségrégué du patrimoine de Finexkap et Finexkap AM*. Ce véhicule de refinancement sera alors représenté par la Finexkap AM* out toute société de gestion remplaçante, ou en cas de défaut par le dépositaire, et les retenues de garantie constituées vous seront remboursées conformément aux conditions contractuelles.