07

After your financing

  • What is the process to repurchase an invoice?

    You can repurchase any invoice that was previously sold to the refinancing vehicle represented by Finexkap AM*- up to 35 days after its original due date. In such a case, simply contact your dedicated contact person at Finexkap AM*- who will send you the details of the repurchase process: price, terms etc. If you accept the repurchase offer, we will then send you the information needed to sign the repurchase deed by SMS and email upon receipt of your payment. The invoice repurchase is only effective once your wire transfer is received and the repurchase deed is countersigned to confirm your rights to receive direct payment from your client.

  • How much does an invoice repurchase will cost me?

    We believe that invoice repurchase is an integral part of the flexibility we offer: thus there is no additional charge for repurchasing an invoice. The repurchase price is equal to the nominal value of the invoice less the holdback already established for this invoice, if necessary after deduction of any late payment fee. The initial sale fee remains due to the refinancing vehicle managed by Finexkap AM**.

  • Until when is invoice repurchase possible?

    The repurchase of an invoice that was sold is possible at any time up to 35 days after its original due date. In the event your client pays this invoice directly to our services at the same time and your wire credit has reached us, we will send you back your client’s payment with no delay.

en_GBEN
fr_FRFR en_GBEN

• Quelle est la procédure de rachat de créances ?

    Vous avez la possibilité de racheter une facture cédée au véhicule de refinancement représenté par Finexkap AM* jusqu’à 35 jours maximum après sa date d’échéance initiale. Dans un tel cas, il vous suffit de contacter votre contact dédié chez Finexkap AM* qui vous transmettra alors les détails de ce rachat : prix, modalités, motif de rachat, etc. En cas d’acceptation de cette offre de rachat, nous vous transmettons par SMS et email les informations nécessaires à la signature de l’acte de rachat dès réception du virement de votre règlement. Le rachat n’est effectif qu’une fois votre virement reçu et l’acte de rachat contresigné et attestant de vos droits à recevoir à nouveau le paiement direct de votre client.

  • Combien me coûte le rachat d’une créance ?

    Nous considérons que le rachat d’une créance fait partie intégrante de la souplesse de notre offre : il n’y a pas de frais supplémentaires pour le rachat d’une facture. Le prix de rachat est égal à la valeur nominale de la facture moins la retenue de garantie déjà constituée au titre de cette facture, le cas échéant déduction faite de la commission d’arriéré. La commission de cession initiale reste due au véhicule de refinancement géré par Finexkap AM*.

  • Jusqu’à quand le rachat d’une créance est-il possible ?

    Le rachat d’une facture cédée est possible à tout moment jusqu’à 35 jours maximum après sa date d’échéance initiale. Dans le cas où votre client règle cette créance auprès de nos services simultanément et que votre virement de rachat de la créance nous soit parvenu, nous vous restituerons le règlement de votre client relatif à la facture rachetée.